• HK$1000 City's super Coupon

Live Forex Quotes

more pairs

WALK-IN APPOINTMENTS
Need any help? Our CS officers are always here to assist you.
Book Now
FREE WORKSHOPS
Getting started? Or looking to improve your trading skills?
Join Now
MARKET COMMENTARY
Learn more about market analysis? Benefit from our free daily market insights.
Read Now
Latest Updatesmore
12 Dec 2014
GCHK FX trading hours for Christmas and New Year holiday period 2014/15
19 Nov 2014
Extended System Maintenance Period on 22nd Nov
18 Nov 2014
Application Method for the 22 Nov Seminar due to System Instability
05 Nov 2014
Extended System Maintenance Period on 8th Nov
27 Oct 2014
Changes to Trading Hours due to U.S. Winter Time
GMO CLICK Global Newsroommore
01 Sep 2014
Still the World's Largest Retail Forex Broker by Volume for the First Half of 2014
07 Feb 2014
World's Largest Retail Forex Broker by Volume for 2013! World No.1 Two Years in a Row
30 Jan 2014
GMO CLICK announces third quarter 2013 results
20 Dec 2013
GMO CLICK extends global presence with GMO CLICK Bullion
29 Oct 2013
GMO CLICK Announces Second Quarter 2013 Results
Market News
20 Dec 201412:50
DJ Interbank Foreign Exchange Rates At 23:50 EST / 0450 GMT
20 Dec 201411:50
DJ Interbank Foreign Exchange Rates At 22:50 EST / 0350 GMT
20 Dec 201410:50
DJ Interbank Foreign Exchange Rates At 21:50 EST / 0250 GMT
20 Dec 201409:50
DJ Interbank Foreign Exchange Rates At 20:50 EST / 0150 GMT
20 Dec 201408:50
DJ Interbank Foreign Exchange Rates At 19:50 EST / 0050 GMT
Economic Calendar more
22 Dec 201416:00
[CH] M3 Money Supply[year-on-year(YoY)]
22 Dec 201421:30
[US] Chicago Fed Nat Activity Index
22 Dec 201423:00
[US] Existing Home Sales
22 Dec 201423:00
[US] Existing Home Sales[month-on-month(MoM)]
22 Dec 201423:00
[EU] Consumer Confidence
WEB TRADING
Simple yet powerful web-trading interface - no downloads or software installation is required.
Learn More
MOBILE TRADING
User-friendly mobile interface that keeps you on the go and makes your trading experience more fun.
Learn More
FOREX CHARTS
Free advanced charting tool with comprehensive features, easily operated and design savvy.
Learn More

*Reported by Forex Magnates Retail Forex Industry Report in 2012 and 2013, in respect of GMO CLICK Securities Inc. retail leveraged forex trading volume.